## Bishop Wilson and Christ Church, Church of England Primary Schools Federation

Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mrs Stefanie Boyle	Foundation governor ( Chester Diocesan Board )	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025	1 year term of office as Chair of Governors until 26/06/2024	Chair Chair Of Governors Safeguarding, LAC
Rev John Coyne	Ex-Officio				
Freda Davies	Executive Headteacher				Executive Head teacher
Judith Derby	Foundation governor ( Chester Diocesan Board )	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		Curriculum and Standards Committee Chair EYFS Qulaity of
Gill Foster	Ex-Officio				Welfare and Safeguarding Chair Behaviour and Attitudes
Natasha Goold	Parent governor	20 Oct 2021	19 Oct 2025		Health and Safety
Alex Hopwood	Associate Member ( Governing Board )	27 Jun 2023	25 Jun 2025	Head of School Christ Church	Head of School
Mrs Sharon Jones	Associate Member ( Governing Board )	27 Jun 2023	25 Jun 2025	School Business Manger - 1 year term of Office	Federation Business Manager

Mrs Sharon Jones	Clerk				Federation Business Manager
Amanda Lancelott	Associate Member ( Governing Board )	01 Sep 2024	31 Aug 2025	Assistant Head Christ Church	
Sarah Linari	Foundation governor	20 Sep 2023	19 Sep 2027		ViceChair SEND
Katie Loke	Local Authority Governor ( CWAC )	08 Nov 2022	7 Nov 2026		Resources Committee Chair Attendance / PA/ Puntuality Champion
Mrs Julie O'Shea					Clerk
Rob Orford	Staff governor	16 Sep 2021	15 Sep 2025		
Laura Owen	Staff governor	29 Nov 2023	28 Nov 2027		
Suzanne Roberts	Associate Member ( Governing Board )	27 Jun 2023	26 Jun 2025	Head of School Bishop Wilson	Head of School
Danielle Sayers	Parent governor ( Parents )	21 May 2024	20 May 2028		